✅ brief messages

Current time


Pacific Time

20:30:08


Mountain Time

21:30:08


Central Time

22:30:08


Eastern time

23:30:08


⏰Feb 02 2023


🏉 The Super Bowl is played on the second Sunday in February

The game is scheduled to be played on February 12, 2023, at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona.

Rihanna will perform in the Super Bowl LVII halftime show at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona, on Feb. 12.

⏰ Super Bowl LVII 2023 18:30 – Eastern time / 17:30 – Central Time
16:30 – Mountain Time / 15:30 – Pacific Time


confidencemail.com ©